OUR STAFF
Cheryl Jones
President & CEO
cjones@girlsincstl.org
Michelle Mitchell
Director of Programs
michelle.mitchell@girlsincstl.org
Deborah Cooper
Development Director
dcooper@girlsincstl.org
Crystal Ford
Membership Services Manager
crystal.ford@girlsincstl.org
 
Patricia Bosman 
Eureka! Manager
pbosman@girlsincstl.org
 
Patrice Johnson
Manager of Finance
pjohnson@girlsincstl.org
Ashley Clark
Data Manager
aclark@girlsincstl.org
Sheila Irving
Building Manager
sirving@girlsincstl.org

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon