Call Us: (314) 385-8088   /  info@girlsinc.com   /   3801 Nelson Dr, St Louis, MO 63121

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 by Girls, Inc. St. Louis. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
OUR STAFF
Cheryl Jones
President & CEO
cjones@girlsincstl.org
Michelle Mitchell
Director of Programs
michelle.mitchell@girlsincstl.org
Crystal Ford
Membership Services Manager
crystal.lumzy@girlsincstl.org
 
Patrice Johnson
Manager of Finance
pjohnson@girlsincstl.org
Patricia Bosman 
Eureka! Manager
pbosman@girlsincstl.org
 
Sheila Irving
Building Manager
sirving@girlsincstl.org
Ashley Clark
Data Manager
aclark@girlsincstl.org